Airdrie and Shotts

This page contains details of the candidates for the Airdrie and Shotts constituency in the December 2019 UK general election.

Tweeting Candidates Non-Tweeting Candidates
  • William Crossman (Liberal Democrat)
  • Lorraine Nolan (Conservative)

If you wish to make any corrections to this list, please see the Airdrie and Shotts page on Democracy Club.