Argyll and Bute

This page contains details of the candidates for the Argyll and Bute constituency in the December 2019 UK general election.

Tweeting Candidates Non-Tweeting Candidates
  • Gary Mulvaney (Conservative)

If you wish to make any corrections to this list, please see the Argyll and Bute page on Democracy Club.