This page contains details of the candidates for the Bolsover constituency in the December 2019 UK general election.

Tweeting Candidates Non-Tweeting Candidates
  • Mark Fletcher (Conservative)
  • Dennis Skinner (Labour)
  • Natalie Hoy (Independent)
  • Ross Walker (Independent)

If you wish to make any corrections to this list, please see the Bolsover page on Democracy Club.