Bradford West

This page contains details of the candidates for the Bradford West constituency in the December 2019 UK general election.

Tweeting Candidates Non-Tweeting Candidates
  • Derrick John Hodgson (The Brexit Party)
  • Mohammed Afzal (Conservative)
  • Azfar Shah Bukhari (Independent)

If you wish to make any corrections to this list, please see the Bradford West page on Democracy Club.