Brigg and Goole

This page contains details of the candidates for the Brigg and Goole constituency in the December 2019 UK general election.

Tweeting Candidates Non-Tweeting Candidates
  • Jo Baker (Green)

If you wish to make any corrections to this list, please see the Brigg and Goole page on Democracy Club.