Doncaster North

This page contains details of the candidates for the Doncaster North constituency in the December 2019 UK general election.

Tweeting Candidates Non-Tweeting Candidates
  • Stevie Shaun Manion (Yorkshire Party)
  • Wendy Bailey (Independent)
  • Neil Wood (Independent)
  • Frank Lloyd Calladine (English Democrats)
  • Eddie Todd (Independent)

If you wish to make any corrections to this list, please see the Doncaster North page on Democracy Club.