East Dunbartonshire

This page contains details of the candidates for the East Dunbartonshire constituency in the December 2019 UK general election.

Tweeting Candidates Non-Tweeting Candidates
  • Rosie Dickson (Independent)
  • Liam McKechnie (Scottish Family Party)
  • Donald MacKay (UK Independence Party)

If you wish to make any corrections to this list, please see the East Dunbartonshire page on Democracy Club.