East Londonderry

This page contains details of the candidates for the East Londonderry constituency in the December 2019 UK general election.

Tweeting Candidates Non-Tweeting Candidates
  • Gregory Campbell (Democratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.)

If you wish to make any corrections to this list, please see the East Londonderry page on Democracy Club.