Elmet and Rothwell

This page contains details of the candidates for the Elmet and Rothwell constituency in the December 2019 UK general election.

Tweeting Candidates Non-Tweeting Candidates
  • David Nagle (Labour)

If you wish to make any corrections to this list, please see the Elmet and Rothwell page on Democracy Club.