Epsom and Ewell

This page contains details of the candidates for the Epsom and Ewell constituency in the December 2019 UK general election.

Tweeting Candidates Non-Tweeting Candidates
  • Janice Baker (Green)
  • Chris Grayling (Conservative)

If you wish to make any corrections to this list, please see the Epsom and Ewell page on Democracy Club.