This page contains details of the candidates for the Erewash constituency in the December 2019 UK general election.

Tweeting Candidates Non-Tweeting Candidates
  • Brent Poland (Green)
  • Roy Dunn (Independent)
  • Richard Shaw (Independent)
  • Des Ball (Independent)

If you wish to make any corrections to this list, please see the Erewash page on Democracy Club.