Glasgow North West

This page contains details of the candidates for the Glasgow North West constituency in the December 2019 UK general election.

Tweeting Candidates Non-Tweeting Candidates
  • Ade Aibinu (Conservative)

If you wish to make any corrections to this list, please see the Glasgow North West page on Democracy Club.