This page contains details of the candidates for the Glenrothes constituency in the December 2019 UK general election.

Tweeting Candidates Non-Tweeting Candidates
  • Jane Ann Liston (Liberal Democrat)
  • Amy Thomson (Conservative)
  • Victor Robert Farrell (The Brexit Party)

If you wish to make any corrections to this list, please see the Glenrothes page on Democracy Club.