Great Yarmouth

This page contains details of the candidates for the Great Yarmouth constituency in the December 2019 UK general election.

Tweeting Candidates Non-Tweeting Candidates
  • Dave Harding (Veterans and People‚Äôs Party)
  • James Joyce (Liberal Democrat)
  • Anne Marie Killett (Green)
  • Margaret McMahon-Morris (Independent)

If you wish to make any corrections to this list, please see the Great Yarmouth page on Democracy Club.