This page contains details of the candidates for the Halton constituency in the December 2019 UK general election.

Tweeting Candidates Non-Tweeting Candidates
  • David O'Keefe (Green)
  • Charlie Rowley (Conservative)
  • Janet Balfe (The Brexit Party)

If you wish to make any corrections to this list, please see the Halton page on Democracy Club.