This page contains details of the candidates for the Jarrow constituency in the December 2019 UK general election.

Tweeting Candidates Non-Tweeting Candidates
  • David Wilkinson (Liberal Democrat)
  • Richard Leslie Monaghan (The Brexit Party)
  • John Robertson (Independent)
  • Shaun Sadler (Independent)

If you wish to make any corrections to this list, please see the Jarrow page on Democracy Club.