Kenilworth and Southam

This page contains details of the candidates for the Kenilworth and Southam constituency in the December 2019 UK general election.

Tweeting Candidates Non-Tweeting Candidates
  • Alison Firth (Green)
  • Nicholas Robert Blunderbuss Green (Official Monster Raving Loony Party)

If you wish to make any corrections to this list, please see the Kenilworth and Southam page on Democracy Club.