Lagan Valley

Tweeting Candidates
  • Robbie Butler (Ulster Unionist Party)
  • Jeffrey M. Donaldson (Democratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.)
  • Pat Catney (SDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party))
  • Aaron McIntyre (Alliance - Alliance Party of Northern Ireland)
  • Jonny Orr (Independent)
Non-Tweeting Candidates
  • Jacqui Russell (Sinn Féin)
  • Ian Nickels (Conservative and Unionist Party)

If you wish to make any corrections to this list, please see the Lagan Valley page on Democracy Club.