Leicester West

This page contains details of the candidates for the Leicester West constituency in the December 2019 UK general election.

Tweeting Candidates Non-Tweeting Candidates
  • Ian Bradwell (Liberal Democrat)
  • Anika Goddard (Green)

If you wish to make any corrections to this list, please see the Leicester West page on Democracy Club.