This page contains details of the candidates for the Leigh constituency in the December 2019 UK general election.

Tweeting Candidates Non-Tweeting Candidates
  • Mark Clayton (Liberal Democrat)
  • Leon Adam Peters (UK Independence Party)
  • James Grundy (Conservative)

If you wish to make any corrections to this list, please see the Leigh page on Democracy Club.