Lewisham, Deptford

This page contains details of the candidates for the Lewisham, Deptford constituency in the December 2019 UK general election.

Tweeting Candidates Non-Tweeting Candidates
  • Moses John Etienne (The Brexit Party)
  • Gavin Haran (Conservative)
  • John Robert Lloyd (Alliance For Green Socialism)

If you wish to make any corrections to this list, please see the Lewisham, Deptford page on Democracy Club.