Lewisham East

This page contains details of the candidates for the Lewisham East constituency in the December 2019 UK general election.

Tweeting Candidates Non-Tweeting Candidates
  • Elder Roger N M Mighton (Independent)
  • Wesley Derek Bruce Pollard (The Brexit Party)

If you wish to make any corrections to this list, please see the Lewisham East page on Democracy Club.