Leyton and Wanstead

This page contains details of the candidates for the Leyton and Wanstead constituency in the December 2019 UK general election.

Tweeting Candidates Non-Tweeting Candidates
  • Zulf Jannaty (The Brexit Party)

If you wish to make any corrections to this list, please see the Leyton and Wanstead page on Democracy Club.