Liverpool, Riverside

This page contains details of the candidates for the Liverpool, Riverside constituency in the December 2019 UK general election.

Tweeting Candidates Non-Tweeting Candidates
  • David Raymond Leach (The Brexit Party)
  • Sean Malkeson (Conservative)

If you wish to make any corrections to this list, please see the Liverpool, Riverside page on Democracy Club.