Luton North

This page contains details of the candidates for the Luton North constituency in the December 2019 UK general election.

Tweeting Candidates Non-Tweeting Candidates
  • Muhammad Yasin Rehman (Independent)
  • Simon Hall (Green)

If you wish to make any corrections to this list, please see the Luton North page on Democracy Club.