Luton South

This page contains details of the candidates for the Luton South constituency in the December 2019 UK general election.

Tweeting Candidates Non-Tweeting Candidates
  • Ben Foley (Green)
  • Mohammed Ashraf (Independent)
  • Parvez Akhtar (Conservative)
  • John Rodney French (The Best For Luton Party)

If you wish to make any corrections to this list, please see the Luton South page on Democracy Club.