This page contains details of the candidates for the Makerfield constituency in the December 2019 UK general election.

Tweeting Candidates Non-Tweeting Candidates
  • Ross Allan Wright (The Brexit Party)
  • Sheila Joan Shaw (Green)

If you wish to make any corrections to this list, please see the Makerfield page on Democracy Club.