Mole Valley

This page contains details of the candidates for the Mole Valley constituency in the December 2019 UK general election.

Tweeting Candidates Non-Tweeting Candidates
  • Paul Beresford (Conservative)
  • Geoffrey Paul Cox (UK Independence Party)

If you wish to make any corrections to this list, please see the Mole Valley page on Democracy Club.