Newry and Armagh

Tweeting Candidates
  • Justin McNulty (SDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party))
Non-Tweeting Candidates
  • Mickey Brady (Sinn Féin)
  • Sam Nicholson (Ulster Unionist Party)
  • William George Irwin (Democratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.)
  • Jackie Coade (Alliance - Alliance Party of Northern Ireland)

If you wish to make any corrections to this list, please see the Newry and Armagh page on Democracy Club.