North Antrim

This page contains details of the candidates for the North Antrim constituency in the December 2019 UK general election.

Tweeting Candidates Non-Tweeting Candidates
  • Ian Paisley Jr (Democratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.)
  • Stephen Palmer (Independent)

If you wish to make any corrections to this list, please see the North Antrim page on Democracy Club.