Rutland and Melton

This page contains details of the candidates for the Rutland and Melton constituency in the December 2019 UK general election.

Tweeting Candidates Non-Tweeting Candidates
  • Anthony Watchorn (Independent)

If you wish to make any corrections to this list, please see the Rutland and Melton page on Democracy Club.