Selby and Ainsty

This page contains details of the candidates for the Selby and Ainsty constituency in the December 2019 UK general election.

Tweeting Candidates Non-Tweeting Candidates
  • Arnold Warneken (Green)
  • Mike Jordan (Yorkshire Party)

If you wish to make any corrections to this list, please see the Selby and Ainsty page on Democracy Club.