St Albans

This page contains details of the candidates for the St Albans constituency in the December 2019 UK general election.

Tweeting Candidates Non-Tweeting Candidates
  • Anne Main (Conservative)
  • Jules Anthony Sherrington (Independent)

If you wish to make any corrections to this list, please see the St Albans page on Democracy Club.