This page contains details of the candidates for the Strangford constituency in the December 2019 UK general election.

Tweeting Candidates Non-Tweeting Candidates
  • Joe Boyle (SDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party))
  • Robert Stephenson (UK Independence Party (UK I P))
  • Maurice Macartney (Green Party)

If you wish to make any corrections to this list, please see the Strangford page on Democracy Club.