Surrey Heath

This page contains details of the candidates for the Surrey Heath constituency in the December 2019 UK general election.

Tweeting Candidates Non-Tweeting Candidates
  • Brahma Mohanty (Labour)
  • David Simon Roe (UK Independence Party)

If you wish to make any corrections to this list, please see the Surrey Heath page on Democracy Club.