This page contains details of the candidates for the Tamworth constituency in the December 2019 UK general election.

Tweeting Candidates Non-Tweeting Candidates
  • Andrew Tilley (Green)
  • Rob Wheway (Liberal Democrat)
  • John Barry Wright (Independent)

If you wish to make any corrections to this list, please see the Tamworth page on Democracy Club.