Thirsk and Malton

This page contains details of the candidates for the Thirsk and Malton constituency in the December 2019 UK general election.

Tweeting Candidates Non-Tweeting Candidates
  • David Yellen (Labour)
  • Gordon Johnson (Independent)
  • Michael John Taylor (Social Democratic Party)
  • Steve Mullins (Independent)

If you wish to make any corrections to this list, please see the Thirsk and Malton page on Democracy Club.