Wentworth and Dearne

This page contains details of the candidates for the Wentworth and Dearne constituency in the December 2019 UK general election.

Tweeting Candidates Non-Tweeting Candidates
  • Janice Middleton (Liberal Democrat)
  • David Bettney (Social Democratic Party)
  • Stephen Paul Cavell (The Brexit Party)

If you wish to make any corrections to this list, please see the Wentworth and Dearne page on Democracy Club.