Wyre Forest

This page contains details of the candidates for the Wyre Forest constituency in the December 2019 UK general election.

Tweeting Candidates Non-Tweeting Candidates
  • Shazu Miah (Liberal Democrat)
  • John Davis (Green)

If you wish to make any corrections to this list, please see the Wyre Forest page on Democracy Club.