This page contains details of the candidates for the Yeovil constituency in the December 2019 UK general election.

Tweeting Candidates Non-Tweeting Candidates
  • Tom Fox (The Constitution and Reform Party)
  • Tony Capozzoli (Independent)

If you wish to make any corrections to this list, please see the Yeovil page on Democracy Club.